Hillam Tyres Limited Sunny Bank, Denby Dale, Huddersfield, HD8 8TJ 01484 863106
Google reviews for Hillam Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service again from Hillam Tyres. Easy online booking and very competitive prices. Arrived early for 2 new tyres and was on my way in less than 30 minutes. No messing about.

Mark Schofield - September 2021

Excellent friendly service at competitive prices

John Waddington - September 2021

Great, fast service. Always friendly and fair prices.

Daniel Haigh - July 2021

Cannot fault the workforce, friendly knowledgeable and efficient in what they do and the services they provide. Value for money too ??

Philip Reed - June 2021

Efficient, no nonense service delivery.

Mark Pawson - June 2021

Good reliable service

Kirsty Fisher - May 2021

Good efficient service and fitted at time specified With pleasant staff, will be using them again

Ian Gunson - May 2021

Excellent service, pointing me in the direction of another company who could fit a stop start battery, very helpful

Adam Bence - April 2021

Brilliant service

Andy Kettlewell - April 2021

Thought I needed a new tyre, and ordered 2 (to keep same brand on each axle). When I arrived, was told I had a faulty valve not a slow puncture. Cost me a tenner! Brilliant news and great honesty. Thoroughly recommended 5*

Christopher Fisher - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Clayton West, Denby Dale, Emley, Fenay Bridge, Kirkburton, Lepton, Scissett, Shelley, Shepley, Skelmanthorpe, Honley, Upperthong, Holmbridge, Brockholes, Thongbridge, Holmfirth, New Mill, Scholes, Jackson Bridge, Hepworth, Almondbury, Farnley Tyas, Thunder Bridge, Stocksmoor, Birdsedge, High Flatts, Ingbirchworth, Thurlstone, Penistone, Oxpring, Thurgoland, Wortley, Grange Moor, Flockton Moor, Thorncliffe, Roydhouse, Upper Cumberworth, Upper Denby, Flockton, Hoylandswaine, Silkstone Common, Silkstone, Cawthorne, Dodworth, Higham, Barugh Green, Netherton Huddersfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]