Hillam Tyres Limited Sunny Bank, Denby Dale, Huddersfield, HD8 8TJ 01484 863106
Google reviews for Hillam Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent professional service, ordered the tyre online and was available from the next day. Arrived when it was quiet and fitted in 15 minutes.

Mark Schofield - December 2020

Great fast service. No fuss.

Graham Huddlestone - December 2020

Great value for money, friendly and a professional local business

Patrick Jones - November 2020

Quick and efficient

paul booth - November 2020

Efficient, great service all round, good price ...can’t fault the experience at all. Very happy customer.

Nicholas Bartle - November 2020

Easy online booking system with wide range of tyres for my car at very competitive prices. Quick delivery and fitting of tyres, Friendly efficient service. Good job.

Brian Scollick - October 2020

Tyres ordered and fitted within 3 hours great service, unlike other tyre services where you are waiting days for tyres. Price of tyres cheaper than the rest.

Lawrence Mullen - October 2020

Can't recommend highly enough

Lee - October 2020

Excellent service

Carl Hope - October 2020

Brilliant service and price as always

Leslie Sanderson - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Clayton West, Denby Dale, Emley, Fenay Bridge, Kirkburton, Lepton, Scissett, Shelley, Shepley, Skelmanthorpe, Honley, Upperthong, Holmbridge, Brockholes, Thongbridge, Holmfirth, New Mill, Scholes, Jackson Bridge, Hepworth, Almondbury, Farnley Tyas, Thunder Bridge, Stocksmoor, Birdsedge, High Flatts, Ingbirchworth, Thurlstone, Penistone, Oxpring, Thurgoland, Wortley, Grange Moor, Flockton Moor, Thorncliffe, Roydhouse, Upper Cumberworth, Upper Denby, Flockton, Hoylandswaine, Silkstone Common, Silkstone, Cawthorne, Dodworth, Higham, Barugh Green, Netherton Huddersfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]